top of page

Welcome to #Momlife

Mom life is one of the most emotional, hard, sad, frustrating, happy experiences. Every Friday I upload a podcast discussing various topics we have to deal with mom life. The reason I started this podcast was to be a voice and someone to turn to for other new moms out there. Motherhood is not what I thought it would be and without the support of others, I would not be as successful as I am. I understand that I am lucky to have such great support and that not all Mom's have this. As a new mom, good support is so vital for mom and child. I hope that someone finds this blog and my podcast helpful.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mommy Guilt

What is Mommy Guilt? We all have experienced it I’m sure. Mommy Guilt is anytime you feel guilty about something you did or didn’t do as a mom. It’s something us moms do so often. But why? What do we

bottom of page